Healthy Super Bowl Treats?

by Michelle on January 31, 2020

This Sunday is more than just a big football game…it’s potentially the derailment of all your hard work getting healthy.  Diets tend to fall by the wayside on Super Bowl Sunday but they don’t necessarily have to; and you don’t need to be a rabbit snacking on just veggies!  Here are some recipes on our website that can help you stay on track while enjoying good snacks:

https://www.creativebioscience.com/recipes/

Boneless Hot Wings:  https://www.creativebioscience.com/recipe/boneless-hot-wings/

Fried Chicken Tenders:  https://www.creativebioscience.com/recipe/fried-chicken-tenders/

Baked Italian Meatballs:  https://www.creativebioscience.com/recipe/baked-italian-meatballs/

Ground Beef Tacos:  https://www.creativebioscience.com/recipe/ground-beef-tacos/

Baked Stuffed Tomatoes:  https://www.creativebioscience.com/recipe/baked-stuffed-tomatoes/

Hamburgers:  https://www.creativebioscience.com/recipe/hamburgers/

Chili:  https://www.creativebioscience.com/recipe/chili/

Crab Cakes:  https://www.creativebioscience.com/recipe/crab-cakes/

Black Pepper Shrimp:  https://www.creativebioscience.com/recipe/black-pepper-sauteed-shrimp/

Dark Chocolate Fruit Slices:  https://www.creativebioscience.com/recipe/dark-chocolate-fruit-slices/

Homemade Diet Soda:  https://www.creativebioscience.com/recipe/homemade-diet-soda/

Bloody Hot Thin Mary:  https://www.creativebioscience.com/recipe/bloody-hot-thin-mary/

There are many options out there that go beyond the typical Super Bowl fare that not only will keep you on track but taste great as well!  ENJOY!!!

Michelle

Michelle

Michelle

Latest posts by Michelle (see all)

Shares 0

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: